Success in todays society is measured in terms of wealth. to what extent do you agree with this
definition of success? What other measures of success should society take into consideration ?
wealth cannot be earned easily in this modern days without possessing smart skills. One has to make up his mind
and tune into the frequency of earning money with all the opportunities that he faces as challenges in this society.
Once any individual becomes rich, he is often pointed out as a successful person, since he had overcomes all the
challenges and living his desireful life.
For the past few decades, Sucessfull person are measured with the wealth he have. A wealthy people can buy or do
anything as they wishes, unlike unhealthy people who struggle to make their life life more royal and manage family expenses.
Bill Gates and Warren buffet are one among the worlds richest personlaities, who are quiet influential and are recognised as
successfull person in the society. Many would like to follow them and know their path of achievements, so that people could
try to follow the same path and become successful in their life.
People in society should not only consider wealth as a measure of success. There are many, who help needy people and bring
their life to betterment and peace. One such successfull person is Mother Teressa, who served needy people throughout her
life-time. Helping and serving needy people should also be considered as a measure, since it helps to improve everyone in
the society giving them a chance to have better life.
To conclude, wealth, Helping tendency and serving people under poverty line stands equal in weights as a measure of success.