travelling to study is over rated we have brilliant scholars who studied locally is travel really necessary for teritiary studies

Students from developing countries are travelling to western countries for higher education far every month.It is really helpful for them to pursue new courses which is not available in poor countries.I tend to think that it depends on people also it will be conducive for our country.

To begin with,most pupils are moving to other country for new courses and good lifestyle. The course which is there is totally different to deprived country For instance course like entrepreneur is not exist in developing country but it presents in those country .It purely all about business study such course has not given important in our country.Moreover,Lifestyle is different compare to destitute country.

On the other hand,when students who has traveled to other country for tertiary education, they could learn other language while they are interacting with other overseas students. Additional, they sort out stage fear because most western college projects will be individual based assessment so they have to present their project on the stage in front of every faculty and students.One difficulty hey are facing is food and climate condition.Besides,English language is being high standards in those country.

In conclusion, although they have met lot of difficulties in food and climate condition,students who has gone to english speaking country,they would develop high standards of tertiary education.