TPO-27 - Independent Writing Task

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be

more satisfying.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There has been much argue about career choice of people. One group of people believe that people must choose the job which are secure. ON the other hand, others assert that they must follow their demand and choose job that satisfying them. According to my experience and actual observation about actual life have lead me to be agree with second group of people. I have many reason to prove my point.

The first and foremost consequential reason is that all the people must follow their dream and what they like. if they want to have good life and be happy in their life must create their future based on their demand, interest and happiness. if they choose their work just for it good income or good position but not happy during the work time, in fact they waste their time in the life and they can’t be happy in their future life. they must choose their field in the university and then work hard to specialized in their field and then choose their field based on their interest.

Another point that springing to mind is that, if people choose their future career based on their interest, they always work hard to be successful in their job and try to create new idea and new project to took their dean attention. And if they show the good performance in the work place and have good idea about improve the company, they would give good position in the firm or company. they know the good position have very good opportunity like good income, and they could be respectable person in their career.

To sum it all up by taking all the detail into consideration I think peoples must choose their job based on their interest and demand rather than secure job. if they like the works they work hard to improve their job and create successful and happy life for themselves.