TPO-27 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.Use specific reasons and ex

Select a pleasing job is one of the most important decision that anyone has taken during his life. Although some people hold the opinion that people should choose a more secure job has founded, there are others maintaining that people should wait until find the satisfying one. As far as I am concerned, it is better that people choose a job that love it even they have to wait more in that not only does it provide more stimulus to progress in positions but also it causes to increases mental health.

The first reason which should be stated here is that finding a favorable career will motivate people to boost themselves. To begin with, when people has suitable job, they eager to learn more about each aspect of their positions and all time try to research and review new lectures about their career to learn new things. However, a person who just find a secure job without any interests does not have any impetus to find new things and boost his position. he does a hectic job routinely. Take the case of clerk who hired by a company but he has liked to be architect. he just present in company without any energy and does his routine work, all the time just imagine what would have happened if he was a designer, on the other hand, a software engineer who wait until find his satisfying job everyday think how to improve his abilities in programming. how design a application that do works more easily. he will promote as soon as possible.

Another more subtle point is that people find their satisfying job have more self-esteem. a person just takes a secure job most of the time has struggled with himself why he obliged to the this bored work. disaffection of career is one of the most reasons of depression in people. on the other hand, people who liked their job has more self-esteem. their interests motivate them to improve their abilities. due to progress in positions their self-esteem will elevate too. For example, a person chooses a hectic job immediately after his graduation in order to guarantee his future. most of the time he compares himself with others who follow their dreams and become succeed. he blames himself for ruin his future. these senses have a negative effect on their mental health.

To summarize, finding a favorable job has more advantages to people in that they become more motivated and self-esteem. it is high time we stopped overlooking the fact that having a secure job cannot fulfill a peopl's desire while has temporary advantages