TPO:

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In the modern era with advancement in the science and technology where life became eaiser for the people, on the contrary it bring some complexities. some people might believe that modern life is very simple. However, I think otherwise. I am of the opinion that modern life is very complex therefore, young people should have the ability to plan and stay organized. First, it will help to improve the quality of life. Another reason is, people can enjoy the life more.

To begin with, it is very essential for young people to have the ability to plan and stay organized as it will improve the quality of life. The competetion in life has increased ,which made life difficult for person to secure a good social status. Therefore, a person need to put their efforts everyday to maintain good life which could only be possible if he works hard according to a proper schedule. For instance, if a student wants to complete their master in science it is very important for them to follow a schedule. Despite all the other matters in their he has to priortize the tasks accordingly so they would be able to complete their studies and secure a good job .This would not have been possible if they would not worked according to a schedule and stay well organized. Therefore it is very beneficial for young people to keep up with the plan and coordiated.

In addition, having a ability in young adult to plan and stay organized help them to enjoy the life more. A person in the life is very busy because of everyday matter in the life. These matters are important part of the life and a person can not run away from it. For example, a university student goes to college everyday, then he has to study, work so he can pay off his tuition and look for his social life. In order to fulfill these tasks a student should have the ability to plan things and organized them so. if he missed any of the essential task it will be difficult for the student to keep up the pace of life. he won't be able to enjoy the life at the fullest. As a result, it is very important for young people to have the ability to plan and stay organized.