When schools do not have enough funding or teachers, some people think physical education classes should be cut, while others believe that courses in art and music should be eliminated first. Which do you think is preferable, and why?

For many, the famous sentence "sport is life" is the driving force behind a healthy lifestyle. In this sense, if a school have to decide which course must disappear, I think that they must eliminate first the courses of music and art and they must support the physical education course, for two reasons. The class of sports is one of the most important because practice sports ensure good health. Second, is probably that students only have the time and the opportunity to practice sports at school, so is essential to provide them the possibility of training sports.

First and foremost, it is essential that schools do not eliminate the class of physical education because of practice sports improve the health of everyone who practices it, especially of the students. Is statistically demonstrated that is hugely beneficial for children and young people invest 3 hours a week training some sports due to it helps them to improve their blood circulation and care their heart. In this sense, all the students need to have this course into their schedule of the school because their health is the cornerstone of their life.

Another vital point to consider is that for many students, the only opportunity in their week to practice sports is on the school because they have different responsibilities or not have the space to train. For that reasons, the course of sports into the school provide them the opportunity to practice sports to improve their health and physical condition. For example, many specialists claim that physical education empowered students to be active people and eliminated the sedentary lifestyle of their lives. In this way, this idea is supported by all the parents because they also want a better life for their children.

In sum, all the schools around the world must foster the possibility to preserve the course of physical education in their list of classes to provide their student to a healthy life instead of some people believe that is better to maintain the courses of art or music.