Which one do you prefer: staying in one place or moving in search of another place

In today's world, the speed of change is accelerating and it makes circumstances that need to handle more wisely. When people get unsatisfied with their life they decided to move and migrate to another country. A controversial question that is often raised regarding this issue is whether better to live in one town or city all your life than to move from one place to another city. Some people possess the conviction that the former is more agreeable, whereas others hold exactly the opposite and allege that the latter is more fruitful. I personally, content that this issue is multifaceted and needs to evaluate all the dimensions of this decision. As we all know, when we stay in negative places, it has a worse consequence on our mental health. I think it is more auspicious to move from one place to another places. To substantiate my point of view, the following paragraphs represent a cursory glance at the most outstanding reasons.

The first reason that comes to mind elucidating my standpoint is when we migrate to a new place, we can adapt to their culture and their society. It helps us to be more gregarious and improve our soft skills like connecting with new people and caring about them. Consider my personal experience to make the point more clear. My friend is so selfish and rich. She has all she wants in her life. When she was 20, her father decided to send her aboard for a living. She had some trouble at first, because she could not be connected with native people and did not speak to them very well. After several years, she could make a friend and get a good experience of living in another country.

The second rationale behind this opinion is rooted in the fact that when someone suffered from some factors in their own country, they decided to live in another country. As prices rose dramatically recently, it is hard for people to afford their lives. Some people want to access a better health care system. I think these factors are the main features that boost and encourage them to live in another country.

In brief, contemplating all the aforementioned reasons, I think it is better to move from one place to another to get a more desired situation in life.