Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole.

Youngs are future of the society. We are here but several year from now young people will take our place. Regarding changes in the world from different prespectives, nowadays young people play major rule in the important decisions that determine the future of the society as whole. Young people influences the society in a different ways, in general view point they are involved in the future of the society in a direct or indirect way.

In one hand, the direct way include by studying in college and geting to work in most important positions of the society to serve to the people. Every year many young people graduates from universities and colleges with high digree in engineering, art, economics and so on. After graduation they start their own company, or starting to work in a well deserved places. In this way, they are serving to the society by giving what they have. As a result, they are influencing the society important decisions. As an example, we have several young people in our big family, most of the holds their own digree in engineering. They are working in the best places based on their fields. Each time I was talking to them they had a different story about society . Maybe they didn't feel that they are actually influencing others by working in their own positions and becoming the most important member of society in their job positions. As a result, they are directly influencing the society for good.

On the other hand, the indirect way includes being supportive of others which they believe they have a similar view points. For example, When there is campain for fighting agains environmetal contaminations young people might just stope and join them, to became a part of people which they have fait in right and wrong. As another example, may be they are joining t group of people which trying to collect trash from costal zones. In overall, any social acitivites which they participate and collaborate, they are influencing the future of society. Nowadays, this kind of approach may hidden for different reasons. But they are somehow influence the society now and in the future.

In conclusion, the two main points made are effectively describes that young people today had influence on the future of the society. These approaches or ways may are hidden but they are actually making the influences. If we examine each approaches we may wonder how much young people are influencial in decision making that determine the future of the society.