Air travel can only benefit the richest people in the world. Ordinary people can get no advantage with the development of air travel. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A topic that has recently become a long-running dispute among public all around the world, is whether air travel benefit ordinary people or rich people. Although it is highly argued that air travel brings more advantages for the rich, I am inclined to believe that both ordinary and rich individuals would benefit from travelling by planes.

From an environmental perspective, air travel is indeed bound to environmental issues, which means that it would lead to both a lower price of fossil fuels and a lower cost of tickets. For example, a group of profound environmentalists, working at a prestigious university, conducted a longitudinal study to understand the relationship between bearing the consequences and being more environmentally friendly as well as the latest advancements in the planes’ industry. Therefore, this evidence presented thus far support the connection that offering economy class tickets is positively correlated with not only the ease of air travel but also with being more affordable.

In economic terms, there is little room for doubt that the air transportation is attributable to being the most expensive means of transportation, in that it would lead to encouraging the most affluent individuals, discouraging the lower class people, and being less attractive for ordinary people. A well-known example of such attributions is the privileged people in wealthy countries, which is cause or concern since it had been mistaken in taking more money as granted. Thus, it is obvious that air travel could play a significant role in the number of rich travelers.

Considering all the reasons discussed above, the advantages of air travel for both ordinary and rich people are of high significance. However, as every garden may have some weeds, the local authorities are recommended to enforce some strict legislation, and individuals are hoped to heighten their intellect.