Air travel can only benefit the richest people in the world. Ordinary people can get no advantage with the development of air travel. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent decades, a highly controversial issue has arisen regarding air travel can benefit just the prosperous peoples. Ordinary peoples neglect to employ aeroplanes because of the cost, thus the development of it does not have any benefit for them. I firmly concur with the opinion that the general people do not prefer to utilise aeroplanes because of costs.

To begin with, the poor people cannot afford the price of the aeroplanes. From my personal experience, a qualitative analysis was conducted by an eminent sociologist to explore further airports and machines and cars. Subsequently, final results revealed a highly complex relationship between transportation and the speed even though time efficiency should be taken into consideration. Thus, people can be fully informed about sufficient evidence of a causal link between utilising gliders and their fees.

Furthermore, the development of the airliners is paramount for the human that uses it. For instance, quantitative research was carried out at the Melbourne University concerning the advancement of the aircraft. Indeed, if the scientific research is inextricably linked to technologies and motors, the preliminary findings are closely allied with the improvement of equipment. Hence, its likely outcomes would be significantly correlated with the efficiency of using it by the affluent humans.

To recapitulate, according to the preceding discussion, I am inclined to believe that aircraft and their advancement can benefit the wealthy people which employing it. Moreover, not only should national institutions develop strategies, but also they should formulate them to alleviate the planes and transportation prices.