Any new technological development in the recent years is a boon or curse for the society in general

Recently, the phenomenon of inventing new technological features and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although these developments are beneficial as they regarded by substantial number of individuals both constructive and positive, others hold opponents views. I am inclined to believe that these inventions can be plus as they develop brilliant aspects for their adherents.

From a social standpoint, there are several advantages in new inventions and other developments in technology. An array of inhabitants believe that these features are rooted in the fact of development. From my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the benefits of modern technological inventions. Firstly, these technological features enhance the quality of living particularly in big and modern cities. For instance, the Internet priveds loads of accessibilities and facilities. Furthermore, these futures facilitate the way of lifestyle which involve new technology in transportation, bank systems, seeking jobs, producing appropriate equipment which are used for health and play a pivotal role in education. A considerable number of pupils utilize modern systems and new features and a number of new systems have replaced to the old ones including distant learning.

On the one hand, there is no doubt, the idea of developing technology has some opponents. These sttlers argued that thses modern features has some demerits as well. According to research undertaken by a prestigious world-renowned universuty, these features increase the laziness. Dwellers have fewer activities and they meet most of their needs by utilizing modern technology, and this issue might affect their health.

In conclusion, while there are a number of compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of new technological development are far more outweigh their drawbacks.