Because university degrees can get jobs with higher salaries, university students should pay full cost for their education. Do you agree or not?

Recently, the phenomenon of "because university degrees can get jobs with higher salaries, university students should pay the full cost for their education" and its corresponding impact has sparked a long-running dispute. Whereas many people are debating the proposition that university degrees might be remarkably fruitful, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a remarkable number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the full cost for education can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the economics standpoint, paying full cost for education by students can provide the society with profound effects, which might stem from the fact that more income and paying debts are inextricably bound up. Regarding my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the amount of the student's loans. Thus, invaluable ramifications of both the ability of students to pay their loans and the tuition of universities distinctly can be observed.

Within the realm of the job market, without the slightest doubt, getting jobs with higher salaries because of university degrees might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of job opportunities. Moreover, fundamental aspects of getting jobs can relate to the reality that the demerits of higher degrees can pertain to higher salaries. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that if the downsides of unemployment rates were correlated positively with recruiting policies, the local authorities would ultimately address increasing the funds of universities. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the preconceived notion of the increasing cost of education.

To conclude, despite several compelling arguments on both sides, I opt to vigorously support the idea that the merits of paying full cost for education by students far outweigh its downsides.