As part of education, students should spend a period of time studying and living in a different country to learn language and culture. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of "as part of education, students should spend a period of time studying and living in a different country to learn the language and culture" and its corresponding impact has sparked a long-running dispute. Whereas many people are debating the proposition that education in motherland might be remarkably fruitful, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a remarkable number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that spending time in other countries can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the education standpoint, studying and living in a different country can provide the society with profound effects, which might stem from the fact that learning a foreign language and being familiar with a culture are inextricably bound up. Regarding my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of universities. Thus, invaluable ramifications of both higher education and knowledge distinctly can be observed.

Within the realm of economics science, without the slightest doubt, spending a period of time in a foreign country might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of expenses. Moreover, fundamental aspects of studying abroad can relate to the reality that the demerits of low income can pertain to tuitions. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that if the downsides of living in foreign countries were correlated positively with job opportunities, the local authorities would ultimately address the compensation of tuitions. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the preconceived notion of free college.

To conclude, despite several compelling arguments on both sides, I opt to vigorously support the idea that the merits of studying and living in a different country to learn the language and culture far outweigh its downsides.