The belching and unauthorized behavior is unacceptable in modern offices. How far you support this view? Give your response with justification.

In today’s world, inappropriate act in the form of belching or unsuitable behavior is certainly not permitted in the corporate offices. Myriad of academics argue that such behavior should be treated as an activity attracting the penalizing process, whereas rest advocate the otherwise. I strongly agree with the above-mentioned statement and detailed arguments are elaborated in this essay which would lead to a plausible conclusion.

There is a deluge of arguments in my favor. The most conspicuous one is that the unauthorized behavior such would definitely disturb the working climate in a negative way. To exemplify, the access to sensitive data could not only cost the entity in terms of finance but it would also damage their reputation in the market. Behavior like bullying and harassing other employees, using abusive languages, aggressiveness will distract the other staff and would lead to unproductive loss of time.

Another aspect of my argument is that belching, though biological and natural, is inappropriate within the working premises as a sudden noise of releasing gas through your mouth will disturb the colleagues. Moreover, such act is considered as bad etiquette in the modern world and not accepted in the offices.

To recapitulate, for the smooth and peaceful functioning of the working place, one must follow the rule of the corporate world. From the above arguments it could be concluded that person behaving against the policy of the company must be penalized or in serious cases should be terminated.