Business whether big or small is to maximize profit. Do you agree with that? Give your opinion

Recently, the phenomenon of maximizing profit in a big or small company and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of earning a top position in a competitive market is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that making a fulfilling life can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From an individual standpoint, gaining maximum income especially in a small business can provide its owner with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of boosting up sales, as well as reducing costs, are inextricably bound up. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both gaining higher step and being rich and famous apparently can be seen.

on the other hand, some opponents and I disagree with this theory that an integral part of the corporation is to earning money. I think developing a pleasant workplace might increase the consequences of satisfied employees. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of customer loyalty could relate to this reality that the merits of high-quality services pertain to creating a unique name. As a tangible example, according to scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university, Facebook with donating more than 70% of its revenue to its staff and poor people It created a special place for itself among competitors. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of humanity as a principle.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that collecting an enormous amount of money in different companies it is not the main goal. Not only do the advantages of increasing team spirit prove the significance of customer priority, but also pinpoint meaningful lifestyle implications.