Cars come in all different shapes and sizes. Some prefer a large one, while others a compact one. What are the advantages and disadvantages of each type and which would you prefer?

Recently, the phenomenon of the different models of cars and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of car companies is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that modern cars can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, car sizes can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of transport systems, as well as big sizes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the car's factories. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both small toy cars and the new vehicle can be seen.

Within the realm of science, the shape of cars might increase the consequences of making cars. Moreover, fundamental aspects of facilitating living could relate to this reality that the demerits of producing cars pertain to making cars. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of automatic cars is correlated negatively with the car accident. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of public vehicle.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the large cars far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of plastic large cars prove the significance of the role of cars, but also pinpoint designing cars' shape implications.