In a cashless society, people use more credit cards, do you think cashless society is realistic and why? What are the advantages and disadvantages?

In today’s generation public is using the plastic money instead of cash. In my opinion the advantages of using credit cards removes the risk of carrying cash, can be used for all types of transactions globally and it is easy to carry. The following exposition will further bolster my views in this regard.

Firstly, it is convenient for those people, who don't want to carry cash when going to shopping. Another benefit of credit card is sometimes middle class people have a situation in which they have no money for buy grocery and pay bill, so through credit card they can easily solve their problem. Firstly, a person can do shopping on it. Also bank provides card limit which is set according to the person monthly income, he has to pay little amount of interest. It is the best way to shopping online. Secondly, we can watch internet goods and product cheaper than showroom prices and more variety on the internet.

On the other hand, we can say that some people use the credit card for shopping, for their useless name and fame. Secondly, some masses of middle class have less income as compared to other person in their economy. So just for maintaining their standard and their show off they use credit cards. Thirdly, if a person is not able to refund bank money at proper time, then he will come on the blacklist of the bank. Then he will not able to get help from the bank like home loan, car loan etcetera.

In the nutshell, I would like to say that in 21st-century credit card is a very good facility for every person. But everyone must have to use it according to their family income and condition.