The claim that animals have rights has been subjected as a matter of debate since the 1970’s. Are zoos helping or hurting our animals? Should zoos be banned?

In this modern era,we are living in the modern society nowadays animals are very important for environment and zoos are very essential place for animals.I will disscus about my point of view in my upcoming paragraph.

The first and foremost reason, some people ask zoos should be banned and some people ask zoos should not be banned but zoos are very important for animals health because that is very safe place. In vacations people and children are going to zoos and enjoy with animals and they feel better. people are not hunting animals in the zoos. they are good for their animals brain.

On the other hand we can say that some animals are sick many types of problems and infections and they need care and different types of medicines for our health. people who work at zoos and they work their places.they provides medicine and good food.animals are happy in zoos because servents are provide everything to animals and zoos are not be banned because they are very good idea for animals safety.

At the end of this eassy zoos are main part of animal safety and they feel fresh air and many types of facilities and zoos should not be banned for animals.