Nowadays, television is an essential part of our lives, as a medium to spread news and awareness, and, for some, it even acts as a companion. What is your opinion about this?

In this modern era, we are living in the modern society nowadays television is very essential part of our lives. television is an electronic device and it is very different. it is an entertainment apparatus. they give us many types of information and i will disscus my point of view in my upcoming paragraph.

First of all, millions people are watching television because they give us knowledge and some people depend on educational program available on the television to keep educating themselves or their children. also, they help reduce sadness and provide good feeling to the person as well as they have many types of channels like news, comedy and education program they represent good programs. they are very helpful.

On the other hand, sometime television are harmfull for infant to old person because they spreadout very harmfull rays they also effect on eye moreover,some children are not concentrate to the study. they are watching the television full day that is not good for education system and health. it keeps their mind distracted from a great numbers of problems.

In conclusion,television has became an essential part of our daily life something that should alarm us as well as people and companies that run television channels but they watching limit and excess is everything is bad.