climate change

It is undeniable that humanity is facing several catastrophic problems from recent decades but the utmost one is climate change. Climate change happened due to the number of reasons and the most conspicuous one is the pollution which is elevating the earth's temperature at an alarming rate. This problem is not confined to a specific location but has become world's number one priority. Moreover, the essay will shed a light on various reasons and solution to overcome this issue.

At the outset, there are myriad reasons but the rapid growth of the industry is the biggest contributor to pollution. The limitless emission of greenhouse gases causing the earth's temperature to rise with exception peace and it will eventually melt the icebergs and tampered the ecosystem. The pollution will deteriorate the balance and have devastating impacts on every living species on earth.

Steps to deal with this problem are many but the most significant is not remote or complicated but accessible and practicable. Primarily, the government should impose taxes and hefty penalties on the industry if they produce excessive harmful gases. Secondly, every individual and organizations should take measure to control the pollution. last but not the least, an awareness programme can be initiated to educate the general public about harmful effects of pollution.

To recapitulate, humanity requires a collective and colossal approach to eradicate this problem and should follow the laws determined by the government.