Is that law can change the human behaviour?

The Issue that law can alter the human behaviour was debatable, has become more controversial. The substantial influence of law to modify the human nature has evoked the controversy over the potential impact of its trend in recent years. From my perspective, I totally endorse the statement that rules and regulations have significant influential implications in order to modify the human behaviour. The essay will further elaborate the reasons and explanations for supporting the notion and will deduce the dialectic conclusion.

At the outset, there are myriad conspicuous reasons, which can be brought up justify that legislation are the fundamental element to build a violence free society where vulnerable and law abiding citizens are protected under the judicial system. The preponderant explanation lies in the fact that the sense of punishment and hefty fines always deter the individuals to break the law. For instance, smuggling illegal drugs will definitely lead the criminals toward capital punishment.

Another key justification upholding the notion is that law is crucial to bring harmony and peace in society. The regulations and their implementation by law enforcement force the offenders not commit the offence. For example, traffic laws are necessary to run the smooth traffic on road, not following the laws will cause devastating consequences. Moreover, the fatal accidents due to unlawful acts will surge the financial as well as human cost.

Precisely analysing the facts, I would like to recapitulate that law definitely mould the human behaviour and pivotal for the sake of better society.