Computer and it's advantages

It is undeniable that humanity created several inventions in recent decades but the most stupendous one is computer. The computer has significant beneficial implications in human lifestyle. The use of computer benefited humans in almost all aspects of their life and made life so comfortable that our ancestors never imagined. The essay will further elaborate the computer’s contributions across different sectors along with explanations and thus deduce the dialectic conclusion.

At the outset, myriad conspicuous reasons can be brought to elaborate that how computer transform medieval era into modern age. The preponderant explanation lies in the fact that computer brought a revolution in industrial sector. Computer programming enables the industry to produce the products on high scale with less dependence on physical labour. Computer is a multitask operating machine which can handle different jobs with accuracy at the same time, which is beyond human capability.

Another key justification upholding the notion is that extensive use of computer in educational sector provide enormous merits to both students and teachers. Computer made it possible for students to access study material online 24 hours a day and can get guidance and can submit their assignments online with the help of computer. Visual communication is now being conducted through computer with internet facility. The ubiquity of internet and computer are fundamental tools to made the world global village.

Precisely analysing the facts, I would like to recapitulate computer advantages apparently outweigh some of its limitations which can be addressed strategically.