Climate change and about the roles that Government, Corporate, and Individuals can play to improve it.

Recently, the phenomenon of some environmentaly issues in particular climate change and its corresponding impacts and the pivotal roles of populations, governments and societies has sparked a heated debate. Although the role of these grous are essential as they regarded by the substantial number of individuals, some other settlers do not consider them. I am inclined to believe that we have a major effects on climate change.

From a social standpoint, the governments' decisions, dwellers' activities and bahaviour have strong efffects on environment especially the changes of climate. These factors are rooted in the fact of considering or not considering the sorrounding environment. From my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered how people and societies can affect the climate change. Firstly, governments should legislate some appropriate or even strict regulations in order to manage these changing. For instance, they can prevent the creating of floods by constructing sufficient dams on rivers. Furthermore, citizens must have responsibility for conserving the environment by utilizing adequate amount of energy which generate by buring fossil fules and can lead to emissions carbon dioxside.

In addtion, government should have some professional plans in order to prevent drought. An array of areas are in danger just because the lack of management systems to distribute water to cities and not waste it. Moreover, government should perform some informative schemes to enhance the populations' awarreness in order to the risks and dangers of the altering climmate and encourage them to be involved the actions to reduce them.

In conclusion, I am profoundly believe that populations and especially government have big responsibility for controlling and managing the climate chaging.