Cultural shock is a new worrying concern for few immigrants.What are the few possible options to eradicate this?

Cultural shock of immigrants has become one of the most debatable issues among people from all around the world. Immigrating to another country is one of the significant life-changing experience. This essay will discuss the most worrying concerns and steps to eradicate this issues.

To begin with, Culture shock happens when a person moves to another country and experience a new culture. There are a number of ways to deal with culture shock. First and foremost is, find our own sacred place in that country, it will help to recharge the mind and shut everything out. Second is, Write a Travel blog, which is a good therapy for relaxing the mind and pass it in an e-support group. Thirdly, Travel to new places in that country, it helps to meet new people, see new thing and culture, and get good experience from different people.

Furthermore, Culture shock is a feeling of anger, anxiety, loneliness, confusion, detachment from reality, and fatigue. In addition, it is a psychological phenomenon that is experienced by people moves to another country for work or study for an extended period of time. Another way is, learn as much as possible about the new country when we move, keep in touch with family and friends, we should respect the new culture and accept it.

In conclusion, Culture shock is not a big issue when people move to another country, we should accept and adopt the new culture and it will release from the bad effect of this issues.