Global climate change. who should take responsibility to avoid climate change?

Climate change is one of the most worrying concern our planet facing nowadays. The climate of our planet is distracted due to various reasons.This essay will discuss the most important reasons for climate change and explain who should take responsibility for these changes.

To begin with, climate change is the change in the statistical distribution of weather patterns and that changes last for an extended period of time.The main cause of climate change is Global warming effects which cause total damage to the entire planet. Global warming is the serious effects which occur due to the enormous increase of carbon dioxide in the atmosphere, there is a various situation of increasing the concentration of carbon footprint in the atmosphere, including fossil fuel burning, deforestation, toxic fumes from factories.The main victim Global warming is Oceans. because oceans are the lifeline and it makes 70% of the oxygen we breathe and also it gives new medicine, food and resources. Due to global warming, the temperature of our planet increase, that leads to melting of polar glaciers, which will negatively affect polar creatures, in addition, sea temperature rise, will damage coral reefs and fisheries.

Furthermore, climate change is not only created by one day or one year, it is the result of day to day activities. so government and, organizations should educate people about the effects of climate change to eradicate this issue.

In conclusion, It is the responsibility of humankind to eliminate the climate change.