In developing countries, children in rural communities have less access to education. Some people believe that the problem can be solved by providing more schools and teachers, while others think that the problem can be solved by providing computers and Internet access. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Recently, children access to education in rural communities has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "how do government solve this problem?". Whereas it is a widely held view that the problem can be solved by providing more schools and teachers, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the economy standpoint, rural areas are bound up inextricably with distributed population, which indicates they lead to both less communication network and unaffordable implementation. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between private sector and school construction as well as an exponential increase in cost. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of compulsory schools is correlated positively with not only teaching staff but also educational facilities.

Within the realm of telecommunication, without the slightest doubt, broadband connection attribute to internet access, in that it would come down to wireless radio station, fiber infrastructure, and investment. A salient example of such attribution is deprived region, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take lack of welfare for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint economic profit problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to x, x, and even x. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of providing satellite network for providing internet access.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that the problem can be solved by providing computers and internet access. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.