Do you agree or disagree the benefits with increasing inventions on daily basis.

In recent years, there has been a rapid increase in the number of inventions, thanks to the advent of modern technology. As such, there are both merits and demerits to this trend, which will be explored below.

There are myriad of benefits of modern inventions. The most conspicuous one is that with the new inventions, life has become more easy and accessible than ever before. Not only have these commodities allowed people to reduce the effort in completing their work, but they have also enabled businesses to conduct numerous operations in almost all parts of the globe. Needless to say, all these merits stand these inventions in good stead, when it comes to increasing ease, convenience, comfort and efficacy in everything they do, be it in their personal life or their professional life.

There are, however, some pitfalls that can easily overwhelm the potential benefits of modern inventions. The primary one stems from the fact that people are becoming lazy and facing so many physical and mental problems due to less manual work. They are undoubtedly welcoming severe health issues in ones life. Hence, it is apparent why many are against modern ways of inventions.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that despite some drawbacks, the benefits of modern inventions are indeed too great to ignore.