Do you think consumer should avoid over packed products or it is the responsibility of producer to avoid extra packaging of products? Give your views or any relevant example.

Nowadays, the extra packaging of products has become a long-running dispute among the public all over the world, Which leads to a moot question “whether the producer is responsible for over packaging or the customer?”. It is a widely held view that the producers are blamed for over-packaging, whereas I tend to believe that both consumers and the producers must avoid extra packaging of products.

To begin with, it is a common belief that over-packaging the products play a vital role in the world of business. To put into consideration, I express several reasons. First and foremost is that the durability of products will be increased as well they are less likely exposed to detrimental rays or contamination of the environment. Secondly, it can be argued that an extensive range of people are attracted by amazing packaging and the companies will be able to raise their sells, revenue, and income capacity. In addition to this information, it should be mentioned that a wide variety of companies use this strategy to appeal their potential buyers to introduce the products.

However, over-packaging provides people with various negative points. It should be taken into account that extra packaging makes the water and natural environment polluted. Moreover, it is quite clear that the majority of packages are more likely flashy and tricky in order to tempt customers to purchase the products without knowing them. A very tangible example to illustrate would be India that people are suffering from over-packaging wastes.

To recapitulate, I firmly believe that over packaging in order must be avoided by both the producer and potential customers. However, as every garden may have some weeds, the local authorities are recommended to enforce stricter legislation, and individuals are hoped to heighten their intellect