Do you think English will remain to be a global language despite globalization?

Recently, the phenomenon of "English will remain to be a global language despite globalization" and its corresponding impact has sparked a long-running dispute. Whereas many people are debating the proposition that globalization might be remarkably fruitful, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a remarkable number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that a global language can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the literature standpoint, English as a global language can provide the society with profound effects, which might stem from the fact that learning English and the ability of making communications are inextricably bound up. Regarding my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the effects of English in the developing countries. Thus, invaluable ramifications of both writing books in other languages and publication companies distinctly can be observed.

Within the realm of language science, without the slightest doubt, the role of English as a global language might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of the death of other languages. Moreover, fundamental aspects of globalization can relate to the reality that the demerits of being a monolingual can pertain to in danger languages. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that if the downsides of the predominating language were correlated positively with minor languages, the local authorities would ultimately address globalization issues. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the preconceived notion of a proper balance between English and other languages.

To conclude, despite several compelling arguments on both sides, I opt to vigorously support the idea that the merits of English as a global language far outweigh its downsides.