e-book replacing traditional book. Do you agree or disagree?

In this ever advancing era, development can be seen happening cosmically. However, the debatable side of many of these advancements has now become controversial. Likewise, some masses reckon that e-book replacing traditional books, while others contradict their claim. The following exposition will further bolster my views in this regard.

To start with, there are multifarious aspects favoring the proposition, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that today with the rise of technology many physical items such as, pen and paper are slowly being replaced by computers and smart phones. Also space require for storing electronic books is very small as compared to the space required for storing printed books. Besides, there is no fallacy in arguing that electronic book can be stored in small pen drive or in CD's and it is easy to carry them around also hundred of books can be stored in small pen drive. Even, it is indeed a fact that people can buy electronic books online within seconds of competing the purchase, but if they busy paper books online, they have to wait for days.

In contradict, it would be justifiable to assert that electronic book require us to stare at a screen for a long time and this they may cause eye strain and other problem. Also, more and more masses have vision problem in the modern era because of the extensive use of computer. Another substantial equivalent in addition to fact that traditional books will probably use ink technology that will not hurt your eyes with back light. Never the less, you don't need to worry about this problem with a physical books.

To sum up, since strong and validating points are there is favor of the proposition, so I would clench by saying that it is necessary to go with the flow as digital versions of books are the future as they are reliable, cost efficient and environment friendly.