Effect of the native region in one's success achievement.

Many people are of the view that the success of any person is largely affected by his or her native region. This essay will express complete disagreement with this statement and will offer reasons to support the viewpoint.

By success, we mean the acquaintance of prestigious position, monitory gains and bright secured future. The success for any person heavenly lies on hard work, determination, clear vision of goals and ambitions. There is no shortcut to success and one has to definitely struggle at an earlier or later stage in order to achieve it.

There are examples in front of us like the great personalities of Mr. Abdus Salam, Mr. Billgates, Mr. Abdul Qadeer who had burnt the midnight oil to acquire the respectable position and in setting the example for the world.

It is also deniable that the moral support from the true friends, parents and cohesive environment does not play a pivotal point in easing the path for one's success and traversing through but again the most important aspects are self-determination, performing out of the comfort zone, thinking out of the box and commitment to the struggle. Life is not a bed of roses and one has to carve his own pathway towards the success.

To wrap up, in the view of the above discussion, the native region has a trivial effect on one's achievement of success with determination and self-motivation being static parameters under all circumstances.