Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace. So it is impossible to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract one and another. To what extent do you think the statement are realistic? Support your opinion with examples.

It is not possible to get most out of one’s studies and work without having peace, comfort and enough time to manage these tasks properly. The learning obtained and work done this way will not give fruitful results. This essay will discuss why it is important to work and study full-time than mixing both jobs at once.

I believe that a person who is studying and working at the same time will not be able to get the results as compared to the person who is working or studying full-time. Studying and working need full concentration and when done at the same time will cause distraction and give the results below expectations. According to a recent survey, people who work and study alongside suffer from many physical as well as mental issues like Insomnia and depression. It is recommended that a person should fully concentrate on his job or study and leave the other task to the time when the earlier is accomplished.

The other perspective involved here the life conditions and routine which force people to work and study at the same time. These people may not have financial assistance and their work requires a better degree to excel in their careers. A study done by the government shows that people who have a higher degree are more likely to get better jobs than those who have only high school diplomas. People should try to first finish their studies properly and then go to their work life.

Finally, working and studying at the same time can cause distractions as well as physical and mental issues and to cope with this, people should focus on their studies first and they start their work life.