Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace. so it is impossible to combine study and employment. study and employee distract one from another. to what extent agree or disagree? and give your opinion?

In modern era, many people say that good learning requires timing, comfort and peaceful environment, so it is difficult to work and study together. I partly agree with the given statement because people can't do work and study combine. I will discuss my logical arguments as well as my opinion in the following paragraphs.

To start with, fruitful learning take time and comfort, so people can't mix with working, because if student do work and study together they might be distracted from their academics. For example, if student start earning while they are studying they get lot of pressure during their exam and cannot achieved good marks in the academics. As a result, student may improve their personal skill but they may lose their professional development.

On the other hand, combination of learning and working can improve some inner skills. For example, time management skills, such as a person who is working and studying can allocate their time very well for whole day and can be known as multi-tasking person.

To conclude, and in my opinion, student may focus in their study and avoid employment work. If student completed their graduation degree, so they can get high salary jobs easily to convert their basic life style to luxurious life style.