personal development is the base for professional development and advancing in one's career. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern era, Inner skills are the first step for professional development for everyone’s career. I partly agree with the given statement because both developments have equally participated in everyone’s career. I would discuss the advantage and disadvantage of personal development in the following paragraphs.

To start with, personal development increases a person’s personalities. In other words, if a person has interpersonal skill so they can do multiple works. As a result, this skill will help to increases a person's personalities as well as their fame and name in their company. For example, communication skill help to attract more customers towards the company as a result company will enhance their financial growth.

On the other hand, the educational and industrial experience is more required instead of personal development. Furthermore, if a person doesn’t have a qualification degree so they cannot get the promotion to the particular sector. For example, in the hotel industry, people may work with personal skill but they did not get promotion as a managerial level because they don't have a professional degree.

Too, conclude, Having personal development add prestige in a person’s life but in my point of view educational developments are more useful for people to achieved higher level of the nation as well on their company too.