government should reduce their investment in arts, music, and painting. Agree or disagree.

Some people say that authority may reduce their investment in arts, music, and painting. In this statement I partly agree with the given statement, the government may reduce money in music and arts and invest their money in other sectors too. My further inclination would be explained in the following paragraphs.

To start with, governments reduce their investment in arts; music and painting field and invest their money on infrastructure, economy, job creation, foreign investment and so on. In other words, if the Indian government invest their money in foreign so India makes a strong interpersonal relationship with the opponent country. As a result, country improves their economic growth as well as also increase job employment ratio not only in their country but also foreign too.

On the other hand, investing in art, music and painting field can get prestige not only person but also a country on international. For example, Arijit Singh has good command in singing. Additionally, by giving outstanding performance in music field, he became a rising star of their nation and his story gives motivational spirits to the younger generation that how an ordinary boy could reach higher level of the nation.

To conclude, investing money by the government in music and art field has some advantages but in my point of view invest money in a foreign country and other sectors give a strong relationship with other country and increase the financial growth.