should government build more road to allow more vehicle owner or improve the network of public transport?
Many peopele say that authority may counstruct more road to allow more vehicle, while other say that develop public
transport. I partly agree with the given statement becuase both have their own advatages and dis advantages. My further
inclination would be justify in the following paragraphs.
To begin with, government equally improve road line and public tarnsport system. If management improve road ways so it
will help to reduce comute time as well as traffic conjetion too. For example, if government build six lane road so goods
transport will be going on smooth logistic way. as a result car owner also get saperate road so people reach their
destination with less time period. Acording to survay china has developed in transport system so they have less traffic
problem as compare to other country.
On the other hand, government also imrove public transport beacuase it wil decrese the air pollution, noise pollution and
it will improve safety standerd. In other words, if management improve public transport; such as, introduce metro train, so
mare and more people atrract it and used them and road accident will be reduce it. For example, delhi government build
metro train and after a year their accident rate on road are decreses.
To conclude, building more road are gives comfortness and it is less time cunsuming but improving public transport
reduces many problems and improve the government economic growth too.