Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace, so it is impossible to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract one from another. To what extent do you think the statements are realistic? Support your opinion with examples.

To learn any discipline effectively one need to combine his time, peace and comfort. Some individuals believe that education and employment distract each other and thus, both study and job cannot go hand in hand. This essay will discuss the valid points that why study and employment can go hand in hand with some examples.

To commence with, in present era, getting excel in one's own domain as per the job's requirement has become the requisite for the employees. More specifically, while doing the job many professionals also used to pursue course specific to their profile to enhance their potentials and skills. An IT professional, for example, always need to keep himself updated about the new software's in their industry. Thus, it becomes imperative to carry out their study with their employment and this way both occurs simultaneously.

Furthermore, if someone is really dedicated towards his goals then it is no more insurmountable to learn and do job . Undeniably, pursuing a degree with a job is more of a hectic schedule and requires a huge amount of time, concentration and peace. But if someone is really devoted to advance his career further then he can pursue both simultaneously. According to a survey held at Wipro, in 2016,in India, 80% of their employees were engaged with certain kind of course related to their field. In short, study and job both can go together if someone has a real zeal towards his goal.

This essay has argued that how both education and employment can go together with full dedication. In my way of opinion, it is an effective way to carry out both study and job together to save time and to advance the respective skills.