Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace, so it is impossible to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract from one another. To what extent do you think the statements are realistic? Support your opinion with examples?

Surely there has been no time in history where the lifes of people has changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on typical day reveals study and employment has been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussions. People have always intrigued to analyse and explain the interlink and effects of learning and education. Regarding this, I would say learning ability and working area are separate part of individuals life and should be made to concentrate individually.

One compelling argument in favor of my argument has to do with the fact that in order to learn something new requires time and relax mind. This is because, our brain has the capacity to concentrate at one task at a time. As a result, half way indulging in a particular task or activity will not provide us with satisfied results. To put this into prospective, some individuals tend to study while working in there office hours, and they are half way distracted from their work and resultant productivity is low.

Looking back at the introduction, one could also argue that when we are employed to do certain work, our mind is not in relax state. Due to this, if we tend to study during that hours, our memory catching power is certainly low. As a result, we take double hours of time to learn or memorize certain think that we can easily do in half the total time.

Hence, based on the arguments above, we can conclude that studying during working hours not only decrease our mental power but also reduces our productive ability. Therefore, I believe that study and employment should not be intermixed with each other.