Why can some people cannot balance their professional and personal life? Do you think it is important to balance these two lives?

Surely there has been no time in history which has changed the lives of people more dramatically. A quick reflection on a typical reveals the importance of balance between personal and professional life has been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussions. people have always intrigued to analyse and explain about the effects on individual's personal life. Regarding this, I believe that it is mainly happening due to improper managing of time and it can be solved by adopting the mentioned in this essay.

there are several reasons for not getting managing time fore personal life. First of all, there is been great competition between different people to receive more progress as compared to that of their colleagues. they are behaving like crabs in a bucket, pulling out each others legs. Another reason is that, private jobs force individuals to work under certain conditions and criteria. so, they don't get enough time to provide for their families and personal works.

However, in my opinion, there are various steps we could take to tackle these problems. Companies should provide special time allowance to their workers, so that they can give time to their families and personal work. Also, individual should enjoy understand the importance of giving time to their families, as lacking in it, may arose to many relationship problems.

Hence based on the arguments above, I want to stress that relationship problems are arising mainly due to inappropriate contents or security loopholes. Nonetheless, we could certainly implement a range of measures mentioned in this essay to mitigate them in a timely manner.