Employers/authorities of a company should take suggestions or ideas from employees in taking any decision. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's era, it is certainly true that employees play an imperative role of any successful company. While it is good decision to involve employees in decision making process whether some people think that it will for impact any company sensible information. This essay will explain why company should take ideas or suggestion from employees in decision making process. The following paragraphs will explain both, the advantages and the demerit of the stance taken with pertinent aspects and examples.

To begin with, there are myriad of reason which proponents cite for importance of ideas taking from employees. One of the most preponderant reasons is that employees are closely working with the clients and other stakeholders, also they know the end to end working process. To exemplify, according to research by stanford university, most world top most companies are involved employees in decision making process and profit are 50% are more than those who are not involved employees. Therefore, it is apparent that ideas taken from employees it gives proliferation in economic as well as work life balance.

In contrary, there is another stratum of society who feel apprehensive to involve employee in decision making process. To elaborate, according to research by oxford university, 30% of companies lost their revenues and profit due to leak of sensible information by employees. Hence, not only employees distract from their work but also the chance of misuse the confidential information.

In conclusion, ideas from employees helps the mutation of any company growth. In my opinion, the merit over weigh the disadvantages of ideas taken from employees. In lastly, it will motivate the future generation employees to give more innovative ideas.