The environment we are living in is in danger due to various problems…so who do u think should be responsible for solving it? Is it the governments, organization or each individual?

In this day and age of industrialization, modernization and ever-growing technology, environment has been under threat due to several reasons which leads to a moot question who is responsible for solving it? The sword of mother nature hanging above the earth has induced serious warnings to the mankind. While some agrees to favour that responsibility lies on the shoulders of government and associated organizations, others have a contrary view pointing fingers towards each individual. this article shall discuss both sides of the critique before arriving at a plausible conclusion.

In the realm of modern world and flourishing population, it is none other than the government bodies who should be held accountable for the deterioration of the environment. An unhedged risk against nature taken by legislature seems to be the possible reason for destruction of nature. For instance, earth could have been conserved to some point if local bodies had taken stringent action against accumulation of sewage and threatening usage of plastic. government and legislature could reduce the degree of environment damage.

However, the role of each individual in the destruction of environment could not be over ruled. In this elevated time of the destruction of natural habitat, even the action of a single person counts. Man is the crown of creation. Henceforth each person has the social commitment to protect environment.

After diligently analyzing the above points, one can indubitably conclude that both government and people should be held answerable to even minute altercations in environment. individual, family, society and finally government together can make mammoth changes to protect and conserve mother nature.