The environment we are living in is in danger due to various problems. So who do you think should be responsible to solve it? Is it the governments, organisation or each individuals?

Varieties of environmental problems increase recently. In my opinion, each individuals should take actions to resolve those issues in order to protect the habitat we are inhabiting in.

A person is the core of each societies. Everything that they do has significant impacts on the community so the little change from each individuals in their daily life, either positive or negative deeds, results in impacts on the environment. And this can lead to a immense effect if this person has a high position in the community or in a company. For example, If a person litters on the street which means he doesn’t care about keeping the street clean. When he becomes a director in a manufactures, he may not pay attention about environment regulations so that his company, at that time, may cause some remarkable problems to the environment. The consequences is now worse than ever.

In addition, a person is also a tutor and mentor for the next generation to teach them about protecting environment. Our offsprings usually learn from adults in the family, then from teachers and friends. Therefore, by taking responsibilities to solve environmental issues, and transmit that idea to the next generation, each individual is solving the problems gradually.

In conclusion, individuals should be the ones who are responsible to tackle environment problems because they participate in every aspects of life.