Many people think regions affect successful persons. What is your opinion about native regions and accomplished person influence on the regions they belong to?

It is believed that regions has significant impacts on successes of a person. In my opinion, both areas and people affect each other in a number of ways.

Each region has its own nature, cultures, traditions and customer which creates personalities and incentive of a person. For example, people who are living in middle of Vietnam are poor. The middle land of Vietnam is always drought in the dry season and encounter many floods and storms annually. People here struggle every day to survive and to make a living. Therefore, they have big dreams to have a successful career and to get rid of the poor circumstance. They work very hard, study hard to get rich. Such motivation is important to accomplishment but hardly found in people in the south of Vietnam.

On the other hand, successful people also influence native regions in other ways. First of all, they become an idol for the next generation in communities. Children in those places are likely to become one of them, want to achieve such accomplishment and in return, desire to delicate to their own hometown. Second, accomplished people always remember their obligation to help the native areas. They would contribute to the locals by awarding scholarships to pupils to encourage them to go to school or supporting finance to build more schools for residents. They make an effort to do a favor for their hometown with the hope to create a better future.

In conclusion, I believe that regions has considerable positive effects to create people’s qualities to create their successes, and people will also try to do good things for their country.