Nowadays TV has become an essential part of life. Medium to spread news & awareness and for some

it acts like a companion. What is your opinion about this?

There is a significant increase in number of gadgets such as TV, smart phones and other forms of media produced annually thanks to inventions of technology these days. A vast majority of news and education programs are broadcast via these devices makes them crucial to our lives. I completely agree with this opinion.

Teams of engineers and scientists have worked together for long time to create such elegant, convenient and user-friendly devices. They spent a considerable period to invent those gadgets at a reasonable prices and material which can be easily purchase by a number of people worldwide. In addition, an increase in myriad of residents possess those machines attributes to a decrease in amount of money people paid to possess. For example, it was very expensive to buy a tivi twenty years ago. There might be only one family had a tivi and opened it every evening around one hour so that the whole town could enjoy that moment. The more citizens can afford such gadgets, the more popular they are.

A huge quantity of channels for people at ages, in different regions and at various time frames are broadcast to serve the world better. For instance, children can watch kid channels in their own first language, or in another language. Adults watch programs to learn about business or news, or simply to entertain, whereas teenager can watches channels to teach how to live healthily and how to take care of themselves. Myriad things available for many genres of people satisfy their own taste.

In conclusion, TV has become an important part of our lives in many aspects such as education and entertainment because of its popularity in community.