Euthanasia must introduce or not

Every individual in this world has right to live, live up to his freedom, but there is colossal discussion about Euthanasia as it is no longer needed, in this essay I will discuss the crux of it and suggest solutions that we no longer needed it.

Euthanasia is mainly an appeal from an individual to let him die so that he is relived from the pain. The primary causes for this are individual who are suffering from long term ailments that are bedridden and completely depend on another person even for his basic daily activities to be attained. There can be a scenario where a patient is waiting for an organ donor who has rare combination for matching either blood group or the organ itself. Few of them are suffering from rare diseases which occur one in a million; I see these are primary reasons for seeking appeal to judicial authorities for euthanasia.

Some feasible solutions are available so that the individual can overcome this emotion of taking the euthanasia, to name few solutions such as government should invest more funds in the research and development of such rear diseases, Individual should be motivated and make him part of all the occasion and regional festivals, so he will have desire to live life. Another support from government can be to provide needed medical and financial support as they might have exhausted all their sources of finance. Most importantly there should be separate medical aids for such patients who are suffering from long term diseases; finally the major IT Giants should consider this as a corporate social responsibility and come forward to support these people.

In my view the euthanasia is no longer needed, and an individual can be given motivation to come out of that.