Euthanasia is no longer acceptable in the modern society. Discuss the solutions to accept this fact.

In recent decades, there has been considerable debate regarding euthanasia which is not acceptable in this era and societies. I firmly concur with the opinion that for solving euthanasia, the government can adopt laws to prevent it and individuals can have an acceptable behaviour to foreigners.

To begin with, the government with implementing laws and policies can evade euthanasia. From my personal experience, a qualitative analysis was conducted by an eminent sociologist to explore further strangers and aboriginals in the cities and states. Subsequently, final results revealed that there is a highly complex relationship between policies and the pressure of the police even though people and their request and safety should be taken into consideration. Thus, people can be fully informed about sufficient evidence of a causal link between the fear of laws and reducing euthanasia.

Furthermore, individuals can alleviate and prevent euthanasia with the behaviour in regard to the strangers. For instance, a quantitative research was carried out at the Melbourne University concerning conducting a good behaviour towards the people from other nations and ethnic. Hence, perhaps if the scientific research is significantly correlated with an appropriate behaviour of a person, the preliminary findings will be closely associated with patient and tolerant and liking others.

To conclude, according to the preceding discussion, I am inclined to believe that the euthanasia can prevent and alleviate with government and peoples along with adopting laws and an appropriate behaviour. Moreover, not only should national institutions develop strategies, but also they should formulate them to spread the peace between the foreigner and their nations.