Every invention is followed by its own set of problems to society

Every invention is followed by its own set of problems to society apart from its basic purpose. The smart phone is one such invention in recent days, that has created some problems.

One of the issues is, privacy threats have been increased due to the visibility of a person to certain android applications.Secondly,children are the victims in most of the cases.The cyber crime has increased ever since the invention of smart phones. also,the high radiation emitted by some of the mobile devices, could even damage human brain system.due to the need of high internet connectivity, the mobile signal tower's radiation is also increased. This has affected the survival of various species of birds and other living beings. Even the growth of plants has been affected in such areas, where such towers are located. Many people in recent days are becoming prey for such activity and are getting affected due to continuous immersion with this high radiation

device.

There must be some restriction in usage of this device to reduce such problems. The government must take a right step and approve only certain devices with low radiation emission levels.

also, the privacy steps must be taken and must be intimated to all the users by the device owners

to reduce the security threats. also, the telephone signal towers must be specialized to emit low

radiation levels without affecting the actual signal levels. this helps in preventing the problems to some level.

To conclude,though the smart phones or any other recent invention may create an addiction, it is the individual's responsibility to be in control of the usage of such inventions.