Experience is better than book knowledge. Do you agree or disagree?

urely there has been no time in history where the lives of people has changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on a typical day reveals whether experience is more important as compared to bookish knowledge has always been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussions. people have always intrigues to analyse and explain whether which one is better. Regarding this, I would say, experience counts more when it is being compared to education.

one compelling argument in favor of my stance on this issue has to do with the fact that experience provides individual with unforgettable knowledge, which is not a case in learning. this is because, experience provides individual with real life experience, therefore, workers is equipped with mental as well as physical observations. As a result, people acquire a skills which can't be gained through learning.

Looking back at the introduction, one could also argue that book knowledge is written by a specific author, sharing his experience. Whereas, if an individual performs operations with his own hands, the results would be far more better. As a case in point, if you want to learn trading in stock market, you can't get perfect in evaluating the market unless you step in into it.

Hence based on the arguments above, we can conclude that experience not only provide us with specific skills but also builds confidence. therefore, I believe that, experience has a more effective result as compared to book knowledge.