Why can some people not balance their personal and professional life? How do you think we can balance them?

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people has changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on typical day reveals importance of balanced life has always been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussions. people have always intrigued to analyse and explain the reason for having balance between personal and professional life. regarding this, I believe that it is happening mainly due to high workload and family responsibilities and it can be solved by adopting the measures mentioned in this essay.

there are several reasons for disbalance between the two's life. First of all, in the contemporary world, there is a rapid increase in competition among each other. people are working hard to earn their bread and butter and also, they don't want their colleagues to perform better than them that force them put extra hours of work towards their respective goals. Another reason is that, nowadays, people are only opting for monetary needs rather than giving a piece of their valuable time to their family members.

However, there are various steps we could take to tackle these problems. Firstly, individual should not compare his life with others and should be focused on their own goals. Furthermore, they should not considered their colleagues as their competitors and should pull them down like a crabs. Secondly, they should make a proper schedule regarding allotment of proper time to their family members. So, they can also acquire the love and care they are expecting from a individual.

Hence based on the above arguments, I want to stress that this issue arsing mainly due to improper time management between personal and professional life. Nonetheless, we could certainly implement a set of measures mentioned in this essay to mitigate them in a timely manner.