Is experiment learning (learning by doing) a better approach compared to formal education. Do you agree or disagree?

Undoubtedly, there are different skills which people use for learn something. Learning helps the people to use their intelligence questioned to achieve something in their life because experiment is the process of learning through experience, and is more specially defined as learning through reflection of doing. According to my perception, experiment learning is better as compared to the formal learning.

The first and foremost reason that striking to my mind is that why experiment learning is good because if people do something in practically way then they learn easily. For instance, in the medical profession doctors can do the operation of any organ of the body they learn easily as compared to the theoretical work, they easily know about the parts and history of the body parts.

On the other hand, formal education has not put adverse impact to our mental ability but it has some limitations, restrictions like a student only learn through bookish language they do not do any practical work as they only depend on the theoretical based things. Moreover, formal education is only based on the syllabus however practical work is only based on the experiments. People can learn something different as compared to the formal learning.

To conclude, it can be denied that experiment is the more effective way of learning, since in the ahead of practical life. This is not only based on the practical or theoretical method also including the intelligence level.